So I was sitting Here Thinking…

22 04 2011

and I wondered, is there really any original inspiration? I keep hearing people say, theres no such thing as an original creation, or original inspiration! I really would like to disagree, because there has to be a beginning to everything right? Or am I just crazy, off my rocker, lost my marbles? I like to think this is original, but to tell you the truth I got the font from an icebreakers commercial 😉 Does anyone remember that commercial, where the guy grabs an icebreaker and he starts turning into this ultra cool cartoon man?! I loved it, and I even tried to draw the guy. Well that was the starting point for this piece of art. I wonder what would have happened if I wasn’t reminded of that commercial, or if I hadn’t even seen it to begin with? Where Has Music Gone...

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

